Artist Announcement: The 38th Rhubarb Festival

We’re excited to announce the artists who will be involved in this year’s Rhubarb Festival, and can’t wait to welcome them all to the building in February! Full programming for the festival will be announced in early January, and more information can be found on the 38th Rhubarb Festival page.

Afi Browne
Alisson Escobar
Allie Blumas
Anais West
Andrea Donaldson
Anna Mayberry
Anthony Johnston
Benjamin McCarthy
Bilal Baig
Brandy Leary
Bryce Kushnier
Cathy Gordon
Claren Grosz
David Benjamin Tomlinson
David Psutka
Elley-Ray Hennessy
Esther Jun
Evalyn Parry
FADO Performance Art Centre
Fay Nass
François Macdonald
Gein Wong
Gitanjali Lena
Images Festival
Inside Out Festival
Izad Etemadi
Jackie Rowland
Jassie Justice
Jeff Gladstone
Jivesh Parasram
Jocelyne Lemarche
John-Philip Faienza
Jolyanne Langlois
Jonathon Carroll
Keshia Palm
Khary Mathurin
kumari giles
Lee Gelbloom
LeeLee Davis
Liza Balkan
lo bil
Mariana Medellin
Marina Moreira
Moze Mossanen
Nathan Schwartz
Nneka Croal
Open Fortress
Pandemic Theatre
Patrick Salvani/Ms. Nookie Galore
Roberto Ercoli
Sara Vickruck
Scotty Dont
Shauna Griffin
Sheesha Yadil
Shirina Qureshi
Sofia Rodriguez
Sonny Mills
StaceyAnn Chin
Sunny Drake
Tawiah Ben-Eben M’Carthy
Teiya Kasahara
Teri Madonna
Tom Arthur Davis
Vanessa Dunn
Victoria Mata
William Ellis


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *